“Pearls” is a six-track classic rock Ep by Roxercat

Roxercat’s original EP “Pearls” boasts excellent soundscapes, a precise tempo, and calming, energizing musicianship. Progressive rock group Roxercat is from Nashville, and its members include singer-songwriter Price Jones, guitarist Stan Lassiter, and bassist Bill Francis. Additionally, there are a number of guest musicians on the recordings. Price, Stan, and Bill have been performing together since 2017. They decided to combine their talents once more to create Roxercat, an original…

Read More